Kontakt

Wir beantworten gern alle Ihre Fragen zu unseren Büchern. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Uta Michel
Beratung & Vertrieb

Tel +49 (30) 2215 0786
Fax +49 (30) 5557 57259
eMail: uta@holmverlag.com

Holm Keller
Verleger

Tel +49 (30) 2215 0786
Fax +49 (30) 5557 57259
eMail: holm@holmverlag.com

Louiza Keller
Verlegerin

Tel +49 (30) 2215 0786
Fax +49 (30) 5557 57259
eMail: louiza@holmverlag.com

Leila Abdalla
Messevertretung

Tel +49 (30) 2215 0786
Fax +49 (30) 5557 57259
eMail: leila@holmverlag.com

Leila Abdalla
Messevertretung

Tel +49 (30) 2215 0786
Fax +49 (30) 5557 57259
eMail: leila@holmverlag.com
Theresa Spiegl
Messevertretung

Tel +49 (30) 2215 0786
Fax +49 (30) 5557 57259
eMail: theresa@holmverlag.com

Casey Powers
International Relations

Tel +49 (30) 2215 0786
Fax +49 (30) 5557 57259
eMail: casey@holmverlag.com
Share by: